AVENUE JUNIOR SCHOOL 2023-24

TEACHING STAFF School Leadership Team		POSITION
Mike	Hooper	Head of School (DSL)
Daniel	Lowe	Assistant Head (DSL)/Class Teacher
Susanna	Manrique	Assistant Head (DSL)
Liz	Williams	SEN Co-ordinator (DSL)
Jake	Rose-Brown	Inclusion Coordinator
Year 6		
Melissa	Agnew	Year 6 Leader
Nikki	Margetson	Year 6 Teacher Class Share
Lauren	Periera	Year 6 Teacher Class Share
Richard	Ruddick	Year 6 Teacher
Dan	Genders	Year 6 Teacher
Farah	Rehman	Year 6 Support
Pip	Sanders	Year 6 Support
Jenny	Tilsley (pm)	Year 6 Support
Debbie	Maas	Year 6 Support
Year 5		
Craig	Upson	Year 5 Leader
Ellie	Carver	Year 5 Teacher
Paige	Gray	Year 5 Teacher
Jake	Rose-Brown	Year 5 Teacher Class Share, Inclusion Coordinator
Emily	Bacon	Year 5 Teacher Class Share
Tracey	Goodson	Year 5 Support
Suzy	Shaw	Year 5 Support
Helen	Smith	Year 5 Support
Rita	Norry	Year 5 Support
Isobel	Halliday	Year 5 Support (pm)
Year 4		
Nick	Thornton	Year 4 Leader
Robert	Reynolds	Year 4 Teacher Class Share
Daniel	Lowe	Year 4 Teacher Class Share, Assistant Head
Steve	Chambers	Year 4 Teacher Class Share
Georgia	Knee	Year 4 Teacher Class Share
Emma	Holmes	Year 4 Teacher
Rachael	Allain	Year 4 Support
Bobbie-Lee	Jones	Year 4 Support
Carl	Burrage	Year 4 Support
Rosie	Riddell	Year 4 Support
Andy	Powley	Year 4 Support
Year 3		
Connor	Gately	Year 3 Leader
Mike	Barber	Year 3 Teacher
Henrietta	Hook	Year 3 Teacher

AVENUE JUNIOR SCHOOL 2023-24

Mandy	Bailey	Year 3 Teacher Class Share,
Duncan	Taylor	Year 3 Teacher Class Share, Music Teacher
Claire	Winchester	Year 3 Support
Katarzyna	Goodhall	Year 3 Support
Tracy	Milnes	Year 3 Support
Andy	Powley	Year 3 Support
Saeeda	Aaryon	Year 3 Support
Additional S	upport	
Gus	Shaw	Cover Supervisor
Rosie	Riddell	Librarian
Joseph	Yarnold	Academic Mentor
Music		
Duncan	Taylor	Music Teacher/Class Teacher
PE		
Sandra	Sulte	PE Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Charlie	Lambe	PE Instructor & Alternative Provision
Pastoral Sup	oport	
Louise	Gibbs	Pastoral Support Assistant
Lauren	Gislam	Family Engagement Officer (DSL)
Cat	Cator	Pastoral Support & Alternative Provision
Alternative F	Provision	
Alice	Lowe	TA Enhanced Provision
Natasha	MCloughlin	TA Enhanced Provision and Forest Schools
MSAs		
Silvia	Ferretti	Senior MSA
Fiona	Alderson	MSA
Rachael	Allain	MSA
Saeeda	Aryan	MSA
Kirsty	Taylor	MSA
Nicola	Hickman	MSA
Andrea	Lancaster	MSA
Charlotte	Thomas	MSA
Helen	Smith	MSA
Natasha	Mcloughlin	MSA
Jade	Ashby	MSA
Chatinaya	Patil	MSA
Claire	Walker	MSA
Paula	Cole	MSA
Karen	Duffin	MSA
Jenny	Tilsley	MSA
ADMINISTR	ATION TEAM	
Linda	Furzer	Office Manager
Ellen	Dove	Clerical Officer